Sales Team

Roy Cecchetti
President – National Brands
rcecchetti@oneillwine.com
Cell: 
707.217.2854

Steve Lindsay
Senior Vice President – Sales & Marketing
slindsay@oneillwine.com
Cell:  707.477.1490

Sara Morscheck
Vice President – National Accounts
smorscheck@oneillwine.com
Cell:  208.310.6334

Ryan Davis
Vice President Sales – Eastern U.S.
CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
rdavis@oneillwine.com
Cell:  845.417.5658

Jessica Smith
Midwest Regional Manager
IN, IL, KY, MI, OH
jsmith@oneillwine.com
Cell:  248.841.5445

Logan Laubach
Southeast Regional Manager
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
llaubach@oneillwine.com
Cell:  813.464.0763

Clay Dotson
South Central Regional Manager
AR, LA, MS, OK, TX
cdotson@oneillwine.com
Cell:  210.867.9814

Brian Fischer
State Manager
Texas & Lousiana
bfischer@oneillwine.com
Cell:  210.296.4136

J. Burns & Associates
North Central Regional Manager
IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
jbawine@comcast.net
Cell:  763.588.0088

Kathy Brock
Sales Director – Pacific Region
AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
kbrock@oneillwine.com
Cell: 
707.363.6561

Brendan O'Mahoney
State Manager
California & Nevada
bomahoney@oneillwine.com
Cell: 
949.637.4942

Kyle Makki
Market Manager
Southern California
kmakki@oneillwine.com
Cell:  559.301.5704

Janet Hammer
Mountain Regional Manager
AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY
jhammer@oneillwine.com
Cell:  720.938.0443

Sales Territory Map (PDF)